Will the Delete File(s) command also remove the files from the recycle bin?
The “Delete File or Files” command just moves files into the recycle bin. Is there a way to remove them from the Recycle Bin as well?
After deleting the file or files, use the Empty Recycle Bin command. This will empty the contents of the Recycle Bin.
– Applies to: Macro Express and Macro Express Pro